Winter still hanging on

It figures. Just as I’m starting to get my seeds going and eagerly anticipating spring’s arrival, mother nature reminds me that winter isn’t done just yet. Wednesday morning I woke up to quite the surprise snowstorm/mini-blizzard outside. We picked up about 3-4″ by Wednesday evening.

100_1859

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100_1862

My seeds, on the other hand, are quite toasty and a few of them are germinating already:

100_1867

This entry was posted in Edible Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

