Heirloom tomatoes – help me choose!

This week I’m getting a head start on gathering seeds together for this upcoming growing season. This year, I want to do heirlooms, but there are hundreds to choose from! It’s amazing the diversity of shapes, colors, sizes, and textures just within heirloom tomato varieties! Since this is my first time doing heirlooms, I thought I’d ask my fellow gardeners who may have more experience with them for their input. Vote in the poll below!

Post in the comments what you like or don’t like concerning heirloom tomatoes!

This entry was posted in Edible Gardening and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

